Martha Newton

Deputy Secretary of International Affairs, U.S. Department of Labour

Yuka Iwatsuki

President of the ACE

Mohamed Ben Omar

Minister for Employment, Labour and Social Protection of the Niger

José Ignacio Rubi Salazar

Vice Minister for Social Provision of México

Sue Longley

IUF General Secretary

Marek Magierowski

Undersecretary of State for Economic Diplomacy, America Policy and Asia Policy of Poland

Abdulfatah Abdullahi

Minister of Labour of Ethiopia

Gerardo Martinez

Secretary General at the Argentinean Union of Construction Workers (UOCRA)

Guillermo Sosa Flores

Minister of Labour, Employment and Social Security of the Republic of Paraguay.

José Anchorena

Under-Secretary for Labour Policy, Studies and Statistics

Daniel Funes de Rioja

Former President of the IOE

Jorge Marcelo Faurie

Minister of Foreign Affairs and Worship of the Argentine Nation